Upcoming Camps

Classes do NOT have to be taken in numerical order

Following dates will cover 30 hours of Classroom time –

New London, Loganville

                 Thanksgiving

  • Saturday November 23 – Class 2

  • Sunday November 24 – Class 1

  • Monday November 25 – Class 4

  • Tuesday November 26 – Class 3

  • Saturday November 30 – Class 5

                     Christmas

  • Thursday December 26 –  Class 2

  • Friday December 27 – Class 4

  • Saturday December 28 – Class 5

  • Sunday December 29 – Class 1

  • Monday December 30 – Class 3

 You can reserve a seat for Camp to guarantee attendance.

You can also pick any date on our Classroom Calendar that is convenient as long as each of the 5 Classes are taken (in ANY order)

Driver’s Education Camp will cover the 30 hours of classroom time – Classes do not have to be taken in numerical order. You can register for the 6 hours of driving either when you sign up or call the Office.

Seats are Limited – please sign up online or call 770.466.0410

Please click the Book Online Link above to visit our classroom calendar.

**If you are more than 20 mins late picking up a student from class, there will be a $50 late fee**

Book Classes Online