Class 1 – Probation
Class 2 – Law Enforcement Officer
Class 3 – Emergency Medical Tech
Class 4 – Substance Abuse/ADAP
Class 5 – Tractor Trailer/Car Care/Maintenance
Class Times
Saturdays & Weekdays 10am – 4pm
Sundays 1pm – 7pm
Each Class is 6 hours – Classes do not have to be taken in any particular order

Month:Year:
« MAY     « JUN July 2019 AUG »     SEP »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
GWA Camp Class 1 GWA Camp Class 1

Monday, Jul 15, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
13 Seats

GWA Camp Class 1

Monday, Jul 15, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

16
GWA Camp Class 2 GWA Camp Class 2

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
15 Seats

GWA Camp Class 2

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

17
GWA Camp Class 4 GWA Camp Class 4

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
14 Seats

GWA Camp Class 4

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

18
GWA Camp Class 3 GWA Camp Class 3

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
17 Seats

GWA Camp Class 3

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

19
GWA Camp Class 5 GWA Camp Class 5

Friday, Jul 19, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
11 Seats

GWA Camp Class 5

Friday, Jul 19, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

20
Class 1 Class 1

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
36 Seats

Class 1

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

21
Class 4 Class 4

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
1:00pm - 7:00pm BOOK NOW
36 Seats

Class 4

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
Time: 1:00pm - 7:00pm

22
23
Class 1 Class 1

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
48 Seats

Class 1

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

24
Class 2 Class 2

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
30 Seats

Class 2

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

25
26
27
Class 3 Class 3

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
10:00am - 4:00pm BOOK NOW
29 Seats

Class 3

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
Time: 10:00am - 4:00pm

28
Class 5 Class 5

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
1:00pm - 7:00pm BOOK NOW
25 Seats

Class 5

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Time: 1:00pm - 7:00pm

29
30
31
     
ClassesCamps